Staff Directory

Iron County UW-Extension
300 Taconite Street, Suite 118
Hurley, WI 54534
Phone: 715-561-2695
Fax: 715-561-2704

Will Andresen, Amy Nosal, Rebecca Holm and Deborah Leonard – North Central Region All Colleague Conference March 14, 2017.

 

Neil Klemme, Amy Nosal, Andrea Newby, Deborah Leonard, Rebecca Holm, Joyce Gayan and Darrin Kimbler – celebrating FoodWIse educator, Deb Leonard and our friend and former colleague Andrea Newby’s birthdays on February 14, 2016.

The chilly weather and snow didn’t stop the Extension staff members, and many people that volunteer at the Mobile Food Pantry in December.

Darrin Kimbler, Rebecca Holm, Amy Nosal, Neil & Kasey Klemme, Cathy Techtmann, Emily Murphy and Felicia Herlevi – had a great time at a staff outing at Darrin’s farm on August 15, 2017.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Neil KlemmeNeil picture 4-H Youth Development Educator
Department Head
neil.klemme@ces.uwex.edu
 Amy NosalAmy-2-web Community Resource  Development Educator (50%) & Family Living Educator (50%)  amy.nosal@ces.uwex.edu
Deborah Leonard Nutrition Educator (50%)
FoodWIse/Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP)
deborah.leonard@ces.uwex.edu
Gina Monroe FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties gina.monroe@ces.uwex.edu
Darrin KimblerDarrin Kimbler Horticulture Educator (20%) darrin.kimbler@ces.uwex.edu
Heidi Ungrodtheidi5-2016-150x150 Family Living Educator, Ashland & Iron Counties heidi.ungrodt@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Rebecca Holm14291884_968283309960941_3382104327903008928_n_opt-1 County Support Staff/Office Manager rebecca.holm@ces.uwex.edu